Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.4
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Ethel
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marjie
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    2 November 2017

    All in all we enjoyed our stay and would return again if we were in the area.

    Could have had a light at the desk area.
    Nice bright room w/ windows at both ends.
    Margarita
    il

    Review score

    5.8
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    22 October 2017

    Ideal accommodation for leaf peepers travelling by car

    The room was a bit dark, some modern LED bulbs might help here. This may be more tolerable in summer but in autumn the days a short. Yet no complaints at all! Don't expect any public transport or culinary highlights in the nearby restaurants.
    I went to Gorham for leaf peeping in the White Mountains and around. Northern Peaks Motor Inn is ideally located for this purpose. The room was spacy and well equipped. Motel isn't brandnew but well kept. Nice to have snacks and hot coffee at the reception in the morning. Although facing a busy street there was no noise from cars in the room.
    Mark
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce
    ca

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017

    Very comfortable

    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    9 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Penny
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    4 September 2017
    An in room coffee maker would've been nice.
    Welcoming staff and overall homey feel. Offerered us microwaveable popcorn upon check in. Convenient location and close to Hwy 2/16
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gleb
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    4 August 2017

    We will do it again. Gorham is a nice town.

    The staff was extremely friendly. After check-out they allowed me to keep my truck and trailer on thier property for a great day of ATV ing.
    Cindy
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    31 July 2017

    value accommodation

    room needs an updating ie. new carpet, new a/c, madly needs a bathroom update. was a bit noisy being close to the room
    room were clean and mattress in room 12 seemed good. staff were friendly. close to good restaurants.
    Katarzyna
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    23 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trisha Maryah
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    20 July 2017
    I was late for my assigned check in. No one was answering the phone or emails when I was on the road - I had never been to the location before so I was panicking that I would not have a room by the time I arrived, but it worked out. I found out when I got there the office closed at 8PM.
    We arrived around 11PM, office was closed but keys and notes with all the information we needed were left for us before they closed the office -
    Edna
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    19 July 2017

    Excellent

    Earlier breakfast or at least coffee in room
    Left early didn't try breakfast. Arrived late so didn't see any staff
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    9 January 2017

    Meh

    No way to boil water, noise from office
    Clean
    Terry
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    30 December 2016

    Great spot to stay when exploring the mountains

    Very spacious room. Comfy beds. Great location. Great value for the money.
Loading reviews